F9 (2021)

Justice is coming.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2021-05-19
  • User Rating: 7.188/10 from 6132 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Original Film
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Justin Lin
star 7.188/10
From 6,132 Ratings


Dominic Toretto and his crew battle the most skilled assassin and high-performance driver they've ever encountered: his forsaken brother.

F9 Trailer

Is F9 on HBO Max?

Yes! The movie F9 is on HBO Max in the United States.

Watch on HBO Max
  • Vin Diesel

    as Dominic Toretto
  • Michelle Rodriguez

    as Letty Ortiz Toretto
  • Tyrese Gibson

    as Roman Pearce
  • Ludacris

    as Tej Parker
  • John Cena

    as Jakob Toretto
  • Nathalie Emmanuel

    as Ramsey
  • Jordana Brewster

    as Mia Toretto
  • Sung Kang

    as Han Lue
  • Michael Rooker

    as Buddy
  • Helen Mirren

    as Magdalene 'Queenie' Shaw
  • Kurt Russell

    as Mr. Nobody
  • Charlize Theron

    as Cipher
  • Finn Cole

    as Young Jakob
  • Thue Ersted Rasmussen

    as Otto
  • Anna Sawai

    as Elle
  • Lucas Black

    as Sean Boswell
  • Shad Moss

    as Twinkie
  • Don Omar

    as Rico Santos
  • Shea Whigham

    as Agent Stasiak
  • Vinnie Bennett

    as Young Dom
  • J. D. Pardo

    as Jack Toretto
  • Jim Parrack

    as Kenny Linder
  • Siena Agudong

    as Young Mia
  • Isaac Holtane

    as Little Brian
  • Immanuel Holtane

    as Little Brian
  • Azia Dinea Hale

    as Young Letty
  • Zhang Juju

    as Young Elle
  • Karson Kern

    as Young Vince
  • Igby Rigney

    as Young Jesse
  • Sophia Tatum

    as Racer Chick
  • Francis Ngannou

    as Ferocious Professional
  • Martyn Ford

    as Lieutenant Sue
  • Bad Bunny

    as Lookout
  • Jimmy Lin

    as Lookout
  • Jason Tobin

    as Earl Hu
  • Cardi B

    as Leysa
  • Cered

    as Young Leo
  • Ozuna

    as Young Santos
  • Oqwe Lin

    as 'Hey' Kid
  • Bill Simmons

    as Linder Pit Crew
  • Vincent Sinclair Diesel

    as Younger Dom
  • Luka Hays

    as Deputy
  • Robert Bastens

    as Cast #1 Stand In
  • Jason Statham

    as Deckard Shaw (uncredited)
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milković Hays Costume Design
Production Clayton Townsend Producer
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Crew John Singleton In Memory Of
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Production Vin Diesel Producer
Art Jan Roelfs Production Design
Production Joe Roth Producer
Production Jeff Kirschenbaum Producer
Writing Justin Lin Screenplay
Directing Justin Lin Director
Production Justin Lin Producer
Writing Justin Lin Story
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Editing Kelly Matsumoto Editor
Art Brana Rosenfeld Set Decoration
Production Samantha Vincent Producer
Crew Erik Cord Stunts
Production Rachel Tenner Casting
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Cookingham Makeup Artist
Art Matthew Clark Graphic Designer
Art Toby Browne Props
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editor
Crew Debbie Evans Stunt Driver
Art Gavin Fitch Art Direction
Crew Katie Gabriel Special Effects
Sound Rene Defrancesch Sound Engineer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Writing Daniel Casey Screenplay
Writing Daniel Casey Story
Crew Jane Karen Dialect Coach
Crew Wayne Adams Carpenter
Costume & Make-Up Waldo Mason Prosthetics
Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
Art Anita Rajkumar Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Crowder Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Robb Crafer Makeup Supervisor
Sound Paul Aulicino Sound Editor
Art Ashley Lamont Supervising Art Director
Sound Willie D. Burton Sound Mixer
Sound Eliot Connors Sound Designer
Camera Peter Chrimes Key Grip
Directing Vincent Lascoumes Third Assistant Director
Crew Usha Chaman Special Effects Coordinator
Art Lucy Eyre Set Decoration
Lighting George Bird Lighting Supervisor
Camera Ben Adefarasin First Assistant Camera
Crew George Buckleton Special Effects
Visual Effects Divyesh Shah Senior Animator
Visual Effects Gwilym Morris Animation
Art Elicia Scales Art Direction
Visual Effects Aljo Thomas Key Animation
Art Daniel Nussbaumer Art Direction
Lighting Ian Allard Lighting Artist
Art Alan Payne Art Direction
Art James Doh Storyboard Artist
Art David Hodges Sculptor
Crew Lydia Aguilar Compositor
Sound John A. Evans Boom Operator
Sound Jack Cucci Foley Mixer
Writing Alfredo Botello Story
Lighting Ffilip Bolton Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Lee Gren Tattoo Designer
Visual Effects Ritesh Aggarwal Stereoscopic Supervisor
Sound Sebastian Vaskio ADR Mixer
Directing Jeremy Moffett Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Adarshkatti Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Laraib Atta Digital Compositor
Art Mark Button Concept Artist
Crew Steve Ahn Drone Operator
Art Lindsay Coda Set Designer
Art Bevan de Kock Greensman
Crew Zarene Dallas Stunts
Sound Andrea Cremonini Sound Assistant
Production Rick Messina Casting Associate
Art Oliver Arndt Painter
Costume & Make-Up Nadine Mann Hairdresser
Production Katie Byles Production Supervisor
Crew Michael M Post-Production Manager
Production Tawhid Rike Zaman Production Manager
Directing Sarah Mulberge Assistant Director
Crew Tim Jim Hullegie Set Production Assistant
Art Kyle Beament Set Dresser
Art Martel Ronald Josiyah Brown Props
Art Alex Caldow Concept Artist
Sound Zach Hahn Sound Mixer
Crew Nick Churchill Special Effects Assistant
Visual Effects Aakashshah Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Prasad Hublikar Animation
Production Riley O'Day Casting Assistant
Crew Jim Schramm Thanks
Visual Effects Jamie Hearing VFX Artist
Art Sopo Bazgadze Art Direction
Art Fay Viola Art Direction
Art Nancy Eadington Painter
Visual Effects Aviv Bar-Ami VFX Artist
Visual Effects Shailesh Chibire VFX Artist
Visual Effects Lahiru Jay VFX Artist
Sound JP THE WAVY Musician
Crew Matt Crook Stunts