Jungle Cruise

Jungle Cruise (2021)

  • Genre: Adventure, Fantasy, Comedy, Action
  • Release Date: 2021-07-28
  • User Rating: 7.8/10 from 3036 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 7min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Jaume Collet-Serra
star 7.8/10
From 3,036 Ratings


Dr. Lily Houghton enlists the aid of wisecracking skipper Frank Wolff to take her down the Amazon in his dilapidated boat. Together, they search for an ancient tree that holds the power to heal – a discovery that will change the future of medicine.

Jungle Cruise Trailer

Is Jungle Cruise on HBO Max?

Unfortunately the movie Jungle Cruise is not yet available on HBO Max.

  • Dwayne Johnson

    as Frank Wolff
  • Emily Blunt

    as Dr. Lily Houghton
  • Edgar Ramírez

    as Lope de Aguirre
  • Jack Whitehall

    as McGregor Houghton
  • Jesse Plemons

    as Prince Joachim
  • Paul Giamatti

    as Nilo
  • Dani Rovira

    as Sancho
  • Sulem Calderon

    as Quila
  • Veronica Falcón

    as Trader Sam
  • Andy Nyman

    as Sir James Hobbs-Coddington
  • Raphael Alejandro

    as Zaqueu
  • Quim Gutiérrez

    as Melchor
  • Mark Ashworth

    as Society Member 1
  • David Lengel

    as Boat Tourist #1
  • Emily Marie Palmer

    as French Woman
  • Ilana Kohanchi

    as Italian Woman
  • Alfredo Tavares

    as Gang Member
  • Annika Pampel

    as German Woman
  • Keith Arthur Bolden

    as Tourist #7
  • Pedro López

    as Chief
  • Philipp Maximilian

    as Axel
  • Simone Lockhart

    as Anna
  • Piper Collins

    as Boat Tourist
  • Faith Fay

    as Hotel Guest-Savannah
  • Justin Randell Brooke

    as Boat Tourist #2
  • Josué Gutierrez

    as Puka Warrior
  • Jason Szabo

    as Tourist
  • Stephan Goldbach

    as Surviving Mercenary
  • Madeline Brumby

    as Upper Class Tourist
  • Peter Luis Zimmerman

    as Puka Michuna Warrior
  • Danny Pardo

    as Canoe Man (voice)
  • Jason New

    as Hotel Maitre D'
  • Romualdo Castillo

    as Animal Vendor
  • Nicholas Ryan Hernandez

    as Young Aguirre
  • Matt Lindquist

    as (uncredited)
  • Michael H. Cole

    as Bus Conductor
  • David Turner

    as Society Member
  • Alexandra Velez

    as Puka Woman
  • James Quattrochi

    as Italian Tourist
  • Ryan Boz

    as Soldier
  • Dan Dargan Carter

    as Gonzalo
  • Met Clark

    as Yaktunaru Healer
  • Mariama Diallo

    as Mfantse Woman
  • Kylie Michele Fuller

    as Society Cruise Tourist Kid
  • Ryan Dinning

    as Soldier 2
  • Nick Benseman

    as German Mercenary
  • Abraham Takatsuki

    as Market Vendor
  • Casey Nelson

    as Soldier 3
  • Keith Nussbaum

    as German Valet
  • Tom Vodnik

    as Tanner
  • James William Ballard

    as Society Member
  • Jay D. Kacho

    as R.A.D.A.S. Member
  • Shawn McBride

    as Hotel Guest-Peppa
  • Xavier Leblanc

    as Puka Michuna Warrior
  • Henardo Rodriguez

    as Native American
  • Sebastian Blunt

    as Society Guard
  • Allan Poppleton

    as Society Worker
  • Caroline Paige

    as Kid Tourist
  • Stephen Dunlevy

    as Middlepart
  • Diederik Verhoef

  • Pedro Haro

    as Bird Vendor
  • Christina Souza

    as Barmaid
  • Michael Cole

  • Hector Banos

    as Puka Michuna Warrior
  • Luis Burbano

    as Puka Michuna Warrior (uncredited)
  • Travis Gomez

    as Puka Michuna Warrior
  • Marcus Young

    as Goon (uncredited)
Art David Lazan Supervising Art Director
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Paco Delgado Costume Design
Production John Davis Producer
Art Stella Vaccaro Art Direction
Art Thomas P. Wilkins Art Direction
Production Beau Flynn Producer
Visual Effects Jim Berney Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Joel Negron Editor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Dwayne Johnson Producer
Art Jean-Vincent Puzos Production Design
Art Larry Dias Set Decoration
Art Leslie McDonald Art Direction
Writing Glenn Ficarra Screenplay
Writing John Requa Screenplay
Writing John Requa Screenstory
Directing Jaume Collet-Serra Director
Camera Flavio Martínez Labiano Director of Photography
Writing John Norville Screenstory
Writing Josh Goldstein Screenstory
Writing Michael Green Screenplay
Art Dean Wolcott Art Direction
Production Dany Garcia Producer
Production Douglas C. Merrifield Executive Producer
Art Gregory S. Hooper Art Direction
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ozzy Alvarez Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Horn Costume Supervisor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound John Marquis Sound Designer
Sound Ralph Osborn Dialogue Editor
Sound Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Willard Overstreet Foley Editor
Sound Robert Jackson Dialogue Editor
Crew Tim McGovern Digital Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects John Knoll Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephane Paris Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Drew Monahan Art Direction
Visual Effects Viktor Müller Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Stuart Welch ADR Recordist
Sound Greg ten Bosch Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Christopher Downs Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Luke Millar Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Melody Levy Makeup Artist
Production Hiram Garcia Producer
Visual Effects Jake Morrison Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Matt Cavanaugh Sound Effects Editor
Production John Fox Producer
Sound Joel Erickson ADR Supervisor
Sound Kevin Cerchiai Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up André Freitas Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Aida Scuffle Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Karen Iboshi Preiser Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Merc Arceneaux Makeup Artist
Sound Ian Bender Boom Operator
Visual Effects Gaia Bussolati Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
Sound Aaron Southerland ADR Mixer
Art Nic Pallace Art Direction
Sound Malte Bieler Sound Editor
Sound Hunter Berk ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Derek Garcia Makeup Artist
Production Scott Sheldon Executive Producer
Sound Jack Cucci Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Jordann Aguon Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Chris Diamantides Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Bruce Makeup Artist
Sound Ignacio Arrojo ADR Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Devin Shayla Morales Makeup Artist
Art Chris Hansen Art Direction
Sound Goeun Lee Everett Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joe Howes Visual Effects
Costume & Make-Up Mark James Ross Makeup Artist
Sound Victor Mercader Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jordan Venetis Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Matt Sprunger Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Laura Aguon Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Bongard Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Addison Foreman Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Michael Furniss Visual Effects