Shadow in the Cloud

Shadow in the Cloud (2021)

Every mission has its demons.

  • Genre: Horror, Action, War
  • Release Date: 2021-01-01
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 490 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Four Knights Film
  • Production Country: New Zealand, United States of America
  • Director: Roseanne Liang
star 5.9/10
From 490 Ratings


A WWII pilot traveling with top secret documents on a B-17 Flying Fortress encounters an evil presence on board the flight.

Shadow in the Cloud Trailer

Is Shadow in the Cloud on HBO Max?

Unfortunately the movie Shadow in the Cloud is not yet available on HBO Max.

  • Chloë Grace Moretz

    as Maude Garrett
  • Nick Robinson

    as Stu Beckell
  • Beulah Koale

    as Anton Williams
  • Taylor John Smith

    as Walter Quaid
  • Callan Mulvey

    as John Reeves
  • Benedict Wall

    as Tommy Dorn
  • Byron Coll

    as Terrence Taggart
  • Joe Witkowski

    as Bradley Finch
  • Liam Legge

    as Baby
  • Asher Bridle

    as Baby
Sound Karyn Rachtman Music Supervisor
Art Gary Mackay Production Design
Sound Phil Heywood Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Terry Dougas Executive Producer
Crew Robert Young Stunt Double
Visual Effects Jason Durey Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Kayne Asher Key Grip
Art Mike Becroft Standby Art Director
Writing Max Landis Writer
Crew Tim Wong Stunt Coordinator
Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Production Kelly McCormick Producer
Directing Roseanne Liang Director
Writing Roseanne Liang Writer
Production Annie Marter Executive Producer
Production Tom Hern Producer
Directing Tom Hern Second Unit Director
Camera Kit Fraser Director of Photography
Sound Mahuia Bridgman-Cooper Original Music Composer
Camera Kirsty Griffin Still Photographer
Directing Laura Miles Script Supervisor
Editing Tom Eagles Editor
Directing Hamish Gough First Assistant Director
Camera Andrew McGeorge Second Unit Director of Photography
Crew Jacque Drew Dialect Coach
Production Chelsea Ellis Bloch Casting
Sound Gareth Van Niekerk Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mary Ramos Music Consultant
Production Paris Kasidokostas Latsis Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nat Van Halle Costume Standby
Camera Ben Rowsell First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Amy Barber Sound Designer
Production Stu Turner Local Casting
Production Marisol Roncali Casting
Production Belindalee Hope Co-Producer
Production Fred Berger Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kristin Seth Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Gabrielle Jones Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Gabrielle Jones Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Gabrielle Jones Prosthetic Designer
Production Jean-Luc De Fanti Executive Producer
Sound Jeffrey Roy ADR Mixer
Art Dylan Coburn Storyboard Artist
Camera Jonathan Bowes-Onions Second Assistant "B" Camera
Crew Jacqueline Lee Geurts Stunts
Production Sara Stone Casting Assistant
Directing Sophie Calver Second Assistant Director
Sound Beau Emory ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Dianne Ensor Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Dianne Ensor Key Makeup Artist
Crew Courtney Mayhew Unit Publicist
Production Alana Henderson Assistant Production Coordinator
Camera David Hammond First Assistant "B" Camera
Production Jaya Beach-Robertson Production Assistant
Camera George Hennah "B" Camera Operator
Camera George Hennah First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Nick Buckton Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Greg Junovich Sound Supervisor
Production Jonathan Harding First Assistant Accountant
Editing Clare Burlinson Colorist
Costume & Make-Up Dan Perry Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Dan Perry Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Fred Enholmer Sound Mixer
Sound Alexis Feodoroff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Emile de la Rey Music Editor
Production Sandra Yee Ling Executive Producer
Art Mark Stephen Art Direction
Visual Effects Anneka Fris Animation Supervisor
Production Keely Meechan Production Runner
Crew Tanya Bidois Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Jordan Smith Foley
Production Alexander Borgers Co-Producer
Production Marc Tyron Production Accountant
Production Tameka Sowman Vahatau Production Assistant
Crew Aaron Gibson Transportation Captain
Visual Effects Joe Howes Visual Effects
Sound Jenna Ackerman Music Coordinator
Directing Olivier Campana Third Assistant Director
Camera Jamieson Montgomery Second Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Sam Jellie Gaffer
Camera Nick Willoughby Second Assistant "A" Camera
Art Mela Blackwell Property Master
Sound Tim Chaproniere Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Kawhia Chambers Stunts
Visual Effects Jason Astley VFX Artist
Costume & Make-Up Miriam Silvester Costume Illustrator
Visual Effects Stephen Unterfranz Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Steven McKendry Visual Effects Producer
Crew Lucy O'Connor Stunt Double
Camera Jake Stanton Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera David Steel First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Michael Urban Digital Imaging Technician
Camera James Elliston Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Isaac Spedding Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Gerry Parke Boom Operator
Lighting Nicklaus Pretscherer Best Boy Electric
Camera Craig Johnson Best Boy Grip
Camera Mickaele Evans Grip
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Tee Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Johanson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Johanson Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Pilar Alegre Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Pilar Alegre Hairstylist
Production Karla Wallace Production Manager
Production Andrew Marshall Production Coordinator
Production Dakota Zemke-White Production Runner
Production Joe Fisher Casting Associate
Production Sinead Fitzgerald Casting Assistant
Crew Riley Phillips-Harris Stunts
Art Tane Jarrett Set Decoration
Camera Jennifer Raoult Still Photographer
Camera Geoff Short Still Photographer
Sound Sam Moore Foley