Jeepers Creepers: Reborn

Jeepers Creepers: Reborn (2022)

Evil's Back. For More.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2022-09-15
  • User Rating: 5.689/10 from 793 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Orwo Studios (US)
  • Production Country: Finland, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Timo Vuorensola
star 5.689/10
From 793 Ratings


Forced to travel with her boyfriend to a horror festival, Laine begins to experience disturbing visions associated with the urban legend of The Creeper. As the festival arrives and the blood-soaked entertainment builds to a frenzy, she becomes the center of it while something unearthly has been summoned.

Jeepers Creepers: Reborn Trailer

Is Jeepers Creepers: Reborn on HBO Max?

Unfortunately the movie Jeepers Creepers: Reborn is not yet available on HBO Max.

  • Sydney Craven

    as Laine
  • Imran Adams

    as Chase
  • Jarreau Benjamin

    as The Creeper
  • Peter Brooke

    as Stu
  • Ocean Navarro

    as Carrie
  • Matt Barkley

    as Jamie
  • Dee Wallace

    as Marie
  • Gary Graham

    as Ronald
  • Gabriel Freilich

    as Sam
  • Timo Vuorensola

    as Mystery Creeper
  • Georgia Goodman

    as Lady Manilla
  • Terry Bird

    as Officer Edwards
  • Colin Murtagh

    as Festival Hillbilly
  • Jodie Mcmullen

    as Madame Carnage
  • Alexander Halsall

    as Michael
  • Sophie Walker

    as Vampire Bride
  • Helen Lauren

    as Medic
  • Reece Shenton

    as Creeper stuntman
  • Joseph Tanner Paul

    as Clown (Curry)
  • Darren Kent

    as Skarsgard Clown
  • Romain Faure

    as DJ Python
  • George Hider

    as Backstage Guy
  • Jake Seal

    as Brent
  • Karina Kinga Kiss

    as Cut Throat Girl
  • Al Derado

    as Executioner
  • Faith Tarby

    as Creeper Council
  • Paul Salway

    as Creeper Council
  • Steve Saunders

    as Creeper Council
  • Tim Hands

    as Escape Room Voice
  • Lydia None

    as Police Operator Voice
  • Charlie Bentley

    as Influencer (uncredited)
Production Michael Ohoven Producer
Directing Timo Vuorensola Director
Production Jamie R. Thompson Executive Producer
Writing Sean-Michael Argo Screenplay
Writing Sean-Michael Argo Writer
Production Jake Seal Producer
Camera Simon Rowling Director of Photography
Sound Tim Hands Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Matthew McCabe Boom Operator
Editing Eric Potter Editor
Visual Effects Jason Rayment Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Lee Broda Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Chris Lyons Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Alastair Burlingham Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Steven Harris Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Production Michael Musante Executive Producer
Production Danny Zamost Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Lea James Makeup Designer
Sound Billy Bannister Sound Mixer
Production Seth Needle Executive Producer
Sound Trevor Gureckis Original Music Composer
Sound Tom Anderson Boom Operator
Production Gary Raskin Executive Producer
Production Suraj Gohill Executive Producer
Production Terry Bird Executive Producer
Visual Effects Terry Bird Visual Effects Producer
Production David Nagelberg Executive Producer
Production Matthew Kurtin Executive Producer
Production Carey Kurtin Executive Producer
Production Elizabeth Primm Executive Producer
Production Mark Mariani Executive Producer
Production Janelle Mariani Executive Producer
Production Galen Rasmussen Executive Producer
Production Shannon Chandler Executive Producer
Visual Effects Keith Harding Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Justine Arbuthnot Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up India Arbuthnott Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Thea Alys Halleron-Place Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Luca Levai Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Sebby Spring Wardrobe Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sorcha Fisher Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Addy Frame Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kate Monroe Groves Makeup Artist
Sound Harry J.N. Parsons ADR Mixer