Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (2024)

Rise together or fall alone.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2024-03-27
  • User Rating: 7.219/10 from 2901 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 55min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Legendary Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Adam Wingard
star 7.219/10
From 2,901 Ratings


Following their explosive showdown, Godzilla and Kong must reunite against a colossal undiscovered threat hidden within our world, challenging their very existence – and our own.

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire Trailer

Is Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire on HBO Max?

Unfortunately the movie Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire is not yet available on HBO Max.

  • Rebecca Hall

    as Ilene Andrews
  • Brian Tyree Henry

    as Bernie Hayes
  • Dan Stevens

    as Trapper
  • Kaylee Hottle

    as Jia
  • Alex Ferns

    as Mikael
  • Fala Chen

    as Iwi Queen
  • Rachel House

    as Hampton
  • Ron Smyck

    as Harris
  • Chantelle Jamieson

    as Jayne
  • Greg Hatton

    as Lewis
  • Kevin Copeland

    as Submarine Commander
  • Tess Dobre

    as Submarine Officer
  • Tim Carroll

    as Wilcox
  • Anthony Brandon Wong

    as Talk Show Anchor
  • Sophia Emberson-Bain

    as Laurier
  • Chika Ikogwe

    as Ms. Cadogan
  • Vincent B. Gorce

    as Monarch Specialist
  • Yeye Zhou

    as Iwi Warrior
  • Jamaliah Othman

    as Iwi Sage
  • Nick Lawler

    as Iwi Scholar
  • Jordy Campbell

    as Student (uncredited)
  • Cassie Riley

    as Beach Goer (uncredited)
  • Robert Clavero

    as Monarch Soldier / Technician (uncredited)
  • Patrick Moroney

    as Lecture Attendee (uncredited)
Directing Adam Wingard Director
Production Thomas Tull Producer
Production Jon Jashni Producer
Production Mary Parent Producer
Camera Ben Seresin Director of Photography
Art Tom Hammock Production Design
Editing Josh Schaeffer Editor
Sound Tom Holkenborg Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Emily Seresin Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Sabrina Wilson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Pasqua Casny Hairstylist
Visual Effects Alessandro Ongaro Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Alex Garcia Producer
Production Eric McLeod Producer
Production Brian Rogers Producer
Production Adam Wingard Executive Producer
Production Jay Ashenfelter Executive Producer
Production Jennifer Conroy Executive Producer
Production Kenji Okuhira Executive Producer
Production Yoshimitsu Banno Executive Producer
Writing Terry Rossio Screenplay
Writing Terry Rossio Story
Writing Simon Barrett Screenplay
Writing Simon Barrett Story
Writing Jeremy Slater Screenplay
Writing Adam Wingard Story
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Crew Antonio Di Iorio Additional Music
Production Dan Lin Executive Producer
Production Roy Lee Executive Producer
Sound Antonio Di Iorio Original Music Composer
Art Andrew Max Cahn Supervising Art Director
Art Richard Hobbs Supervising Art Director
Art Rachel van Baarle Assistant Art Director
Art Katelynn Wheelock Assistant Art Director
Art Jeff Strum Set Decoration
Art Thomas Salpietro Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Miki Caporusso Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Brooke Cavanagh Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Jae Duffy Prosthetics
Costume & Make-Up Gabby Navarrete Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Pulvirenti Makeup Artist
Production Vincent Befi Production Supervisor
Production Jennifer Conroy Production Manager
Directing Pier Glionna Second Assistant Director
Directing Alessandro Ongaro Second Assistant Director
Directing Shayla Girdler Third Assistant Director
Directing Brian Avery Galligan First Assistant Director
Art Raja Achoukhane Set Dresser
Crew Manoela Amaral Prop Maker
Crew Mychael Bates Armorer
Art Richard Bennett Storyboard Artist
Art Micah Brenner Storyboard Artist
Art Matthew R. Cunningham Concept Artist
Crew Tor Dollhouse Carpenter
Art Benjamin Donnelly Assistant Art Director
Crew Jesse Hinkle Scenic Artist
Art Noelle King Set Designer
Art Dean Sherriff Concept Artist
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Mark D'Angelo Dialogue Editor
Sound Alexa Kahn ADR Recordist
Sound Ben Wyatt Boom Operator
Sound Xiao'ou Olivia Zhang Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tami Treadwell ADR Mixer
Sound Jonathan Klein Foley Editor
Visual Effects Bruce Bright Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark Harman Special Effects Technician
Crew Doug Passarelli Special Effects
Visual Effects Anton Agerbo Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Eric W. Araujo Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lin Ayetut Visual Effects
Crew Adam Avery Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Kuntal Bera Creature Design
Crew Jean-Christophe Boue Compositor
Lighting Simon Blüthenkranz Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Ben Breckenridge Stereoscopic Supervisor
Visual Effects Ayelen Camiña Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Abhishek Chandra Senior Animator
Editing Travis Dultz 3D Editor
Art Ming-Yee Sheh Concept Artist
Crew Bronwyn Akhurst Stunts
Crew Cory Beeston Stunts
Crew Damien Bryson Stunts
Crew Joshua Cheek Stunts
Crew Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
Crew Giuliano Pierini Utility Stunts
Lighting Westley Agius Lighting Technician
Camera Thomas Alvos Grip
Lighting Reg Garside Gaffer
Crew Elliott Deem Drone Operator
Camera Jeff Gaunt Drone Pilot
Lighting Jay Munro Lighting Technician
Camera Allen Mozo Key Grip
Crew Hunter Tait Video Assist Operator
Visual Effects Alexander Antoniades Senior Animator
Production Erika Felton Casting Assistant
Crew Kate Wormald Choreographer
Crew Cassie Riley Stunts
Crew Haydn Dalton Stunts
Crew Gary Fry Stunts
Crew Valentina Rossi Stuart Stunts
Crew Yeye Zhou Stunts
Crew Stephen Murdoch Stunt Coordinator
Crew Ri-Jie Kwok Stunts
Crew Jacob Hohua Stunts
Crew Angela Sippel Stunts
Crew Carla Thexton Stunts