Trolls Band Together

Trolls Band Together (2023)

There are some new trolls on the block.

  • Genre: Animation, Family, Music, Fantasy, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2023-10-12
  • User Rating: 7.175/10 from 297 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DreamWorks Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Walt Dohrn
star 7.175/10
From 297 Ratings


When Branch's brother, Floyd, is kidnapped for his musical talents by a pair of nefarious pop-star villains, Branch and Poppy embark on a harrowing and emotional journey to reunite the other brothers and rescue Floyd from a fate even worse than pop-culture obscurity.

Trolls Band Together Trailer

Is Trolls Band Together on HBO Max?

Unfortunately the movie Trolls Band Together is not yet available on HBO Max.

  • Anna Kendrick

    as Poppy (voice)
  • Justin Timberlake

    as Branch (voice)
  • Camila Cabello

    as Viva (voice)
  • Eric André

    as John Dory (voice)
  • Amy Schumer

    as Velvet (voice)
  • Andrew Rannells

    as Veneer (voice)
  • Daveed Diggs

    as Spruce (voice)
  • Troye Sivan

    as Floyd (voice)
  • Kid Cudi

    as Clay (voice)
  • Zosia Mamet

    as Crimp (voice)
  • Zooey Deschanel

    as Bridget (voice)
  • Kunal Nayyar

    as Guy Diamond (voice)
  • Kenan Thompson

    as Tiny Diamond (voice)
  • Christopher Mintz-Plasse

    as King Gristle (voice)
  • Ron Funches

    as Cooper (voice)
  • Anderson .Paak

    as Prince D (voice)
  • RuPaul

    as Miss Maxine (voice)
  • Aino Jawo

    as Satin (voice)
  • Caroline Hjelt

    as Chenille (voice)
  • Patti Harrison

    as Brandy (voice)
  • Lance Bass

    as Boom (voice)
  • JC Chasez

    as Hype (voice)
  • Joey Fatone

    as Ablaze (voice)
  • Chris Kirkpatrick

    as Trickee (voice)
  • Glozell Green

    as Grandma Rosiepuff (voice)
  • Dillon Francis

    as Kid Ritz (voice)
  • Walt Dohrn

    as King Peppy / Cloud Guy (voice)
  • David Fynn

    as Biggie (voice)
  • Kevin Michael Richardson

    as Mr. Dinkles (voice)
Sound Theodore Shapiro Music
Production Glenn Berger Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Aibel Executive Producer
Production Gina Shay Producer
Directing Walt Dohrn Director
Production Dannie Festa Executive Producer
Visual Effects Justin Weg Animation
Visual Effects Steven R.V. Johnson Animation
Visual Effects André Lacroix Animation
Writing Elizabeth Tippet Writer
Visual Effects Jeremy Schaefer Animation
Directing Tim Heitz Co-Director
Writing Thomas Dam Characters