Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes & Huntsmen, Part One

Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes & Huntsmen, Part One (2023)

  • Genre: Animation, Action, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2023-04-25
  • User Rating: 7.373/10 from 79 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Kerry Shawcross
star 7.373/10
From 79 Ratings


Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Flash, Cyborg, Green Lantern and Vixen are transported to the strange world of Remnant and find themselves turned into teenagers. Meanwhile, Remnant heroes Ruby, Weiss, Blake and Yang must combine forces with the Justice League to uncover why their planet has been mysteriously altered before a superpowered Grimm destroys everything.

Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes & Huntsmen, Part One Trailer

Is Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes & Huntsmen, Part One on HBO Max?

Unfortunately the movie Justice League x RWBY: Super Heroes & Huntsmen, Part One is not yet available on HBO Max.

  • Natalie Alyn Lind

    as Wonder Woman / Diana Prince (voice)
  • Chandler Riggs

    as Superman / Clark Kent (voice)
  • Nat Wolff

    as Batman / Bruce Wayne (voice)
  • Lindsay Jones

    as Ruby (voice)
  • Kara Eberle

    as Weiss (voice)
  • Arryn Zech

    as Blake (voice)
  • Barbara Dunkelman

    as Yang (voice)
  • Ozioma Akagha

    as Vixen (voice)
  • David Errigo Jr.

    as The Flash / Barry Allen (voice)
  • Jeannie Tirado

    as Green Lantern (voice)
  • Tru Valentino

    as Cyborg (voice)
  • Aaron Dismuke

    as Oscar (voice)
  • Jen Brown

    as Pyrrha (voice)
  • Tiana Camacho

    as Glynda (voice)
  • Jason Douglas

    as Jacques (voice)
  • Samantha Ireland

    as Nora (voice)
  • Miles Luna

    as Jaune (voice)
  • Shannon McCormick

    as Professor. Ozpin (voice)
  • Neath Oum

    as Lie Ren (voice)
  • Tara Platt

    as Kali (voice)
Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Production James Krieg Producer
Production Ethan Spaulding Producer
Directing Kerry Shawcross Director
Production Kerry Shawcross Producer
Crew Greg Emerson Post Production Supervisor
Directing Kdin Jenzen Script Supervisor
Production Karina Benesh Associate Producer
Sound David Levy Music
Production Kimberly S. Moreau Producer
Visual Effects Clara Prado Vazquez Animation
Editing Richard Norman Editor
Art Eric Winn Art Direction
Editing Wes Meyers Colorist
Production Laura Yates Supervising Producer
Writing Meghan Fitzmartin Writer
Production Amanda Lomonaco Line Producer
Visual Effects Vincent Cappelluti Senior Animator
Visual Effects Christian Valenzuela Animation
Art Matthew Girardi Art Direction
Sound Jake Camitta Sound Designer
Production Lisa Hallbauer Producer
Editing Bita Ghassemi Assistant Editor
Editing Milton Adamou Online Editor
Sound Dane Butler Sound Designer
Production Angela O'Sullivan Line Producer
Production Kip Brown Post Producer
Editing Harrison T. Barth Assistant Editor
Editing Michele Beeson Assistant Editor
Editing Gabriel Gianola Assistant Editor
Editing Eryn Suchara Associate Editor
Visual Effects Arryn Troche Animation
Visual Effects Shane Robertson Modeling
Production Austin Harper Development Producer
Sound Renai Buchanan Sound Designer
Production Allie Watson Associate Producer
Sound Alena Lecorchick Foley Artist
Sound Andrew Scott Sound Designer
Visual Effects Christopher Barker Modeling
Visual Effects Brandon Bruce Modeling
Visual Effects Lee Loong Sam Modeling
Visual Effects Christina Ausmus Senior Animator
Visual Effects Roma Bluz Senior Animator
Visual Effects Paula Decanini Lead Animator
Visual Effects Jonathan Deleon Animation
Visual Effects Michael Evangelista Animation
Visual Effects J. Randy Hayes Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Alex Hoyle Senior Animator
Visual Effects Yu Ting Huang Animation
Visual Effects Myles Jackson Animation
Visual Effects Christopher Kean Animation
Visual Effects Adele Kraus Animation
Visual Effects Nicole LaCroix Animation
Visual Effects Kristion Major Animation
Visual Effects Joel Mann Animation Director
Visual Effects Dustin Matthews Lead Animator
Visual Effects Hannah McCravy Senior Animator
Visual Effects Hannah Novotny Animation
Visual Effects Megan Pellino Lead Animator
Visual Effects Nyle Pierson Animation
Visual Effects Will Sherburne Animation
Visual Effects Joree Shields Animation
Visual Effects Erika Soosaar Senior Animator
Visual Effects Melanie Stern Senior Animator
Visual Effects Cassandra Toader Animation
Visual Effects Maria Vito Animation
Editing Dalton Allen Assistant Editor
Editing Michele Garcia Assistant Editor